UA Parking & Transportation logo

UA Parking & Transportation
Staff Directory 


PTS Department Information

PTS is a unit of Business Affairs at The University of Arizona. PTS is committed to providing parking options and promoting transportation alternatives for faculty, staff, students and visitors at the University of Arizona. The department's mission is to provide an equitable and quality service within the scope of available resources.

Our goal is to develop and improve transportation demand management by:

  • Improving accessibility and mobility throughout a changing and complex University environment
  • Enhancing interaction with the community and with governmental agencies
  • Utilizing ecologically sound principles in meeting transportation demands
  • Implementing and maintaining information and financial systems

Jenna Aldulaimi Dispatch and Disability Cart Service Coordinator

Jenna Aldulaimi
jaldulaimi@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-7758

Janko Bensa Financial Operations Manager

Janko Bensa
jankobensa@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-2333


Jenny Bomesberger Special Events & Visitor Programs Manager

Jenny Bomesberger
jennyb@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-3300

Alexandra Chavez Alternative Transportation Manager

Alexandra Chavez
aschavez@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-2458


Elton Crawford Assistant Director Operations

Elton Crawford
eltoncrawford@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-6924

Jesus Diaz Cat Tran Program Coordinator

Jesus Diaz
diazj1@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-3550


Nicole Feldt Assistant Director Outreach

Nicole Feldt
nfeldt@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-3758

Araceli Gonzalez Transit Operations Manager

Araceli Gonzalez
araceligonzalez@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-882-0518


Eduardo Hernandez Garage Coordinator

Eduardo Hernandez
eduardoh@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-3199

Danitza Lopez Phoenix Biomedical Campus Program Coordinator

Danitza Lopez
dlopez10@arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-2760


JoAnn Merritt Technology Manager

JoAnn Merritt
jmerritt@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-245-6287

Steve Mesich Night Supervisor

Steve Mesich
stevemesich@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-8695


Diana Moreno Customer Relations Coordinator

Diana Moreno
dianam11@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-7240

Gail Nazarenko Director of Finance and Administration

Gail Nazarenko
gailn@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-3550


Florence Dei Ochoa Marketing & Public Information Manager

Florence Dei Ochoa
flochoa@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-9655

Open Position Alternative Modes Coordinator

Open

Phone:


Alan Remic Enforcement Coordinator

Alan Remick
aremick@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-1108

Manny Romero Field Program Coordinator

Manny Romero
mromero@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-3756


Jim Sayre Executive Director

Jim Sayre
jimsayre@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-3257

Letty Villasenor Assistant Director Customer Relations

Letty Villasenor
lcv@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-7275